Coronavirus - Update
The Government is asking parents to keep children at home whenever possible – schools remain open only for children who need to attend.

School Calendar

Please take a look here to download our full Calendar.

School Calendar 2019-2020

School closes for children at 3.15 pm on Training Day School re-opens for children  at 9 am on
Summer Monday 2 September 2019 Tuesday 3 September 2019
Friday 27 September 2019 Monday 30 September 2019 Tuesday 1 October 2019
Autumn midterm Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019 Tuesday 5 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring midterm Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Summer midterm Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020 Tuesday 2 June 2020
Summer Break Friday 17 July 2020 Monday 20 July 2020
Bank Holidays Include
Christmas 25 and 26 December 2019
New Year’s Day (Bank Holiday) 01-Jan-20
Good Friday 10-Apr-20
Easter Monday 13-Apr-20
May Day 08-May-20
Spring Bank 25-May-20