School Calendar

Please take a look here to download our full Calendar.

School Calendar 2018-2019

Holiday School closes at 3.15pm School re-opens at 9am 
Summer   Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018 Tuesday 2 October 2018
Autumn mid term Friday 26 October 2018 Tuesday 6 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid term Friday 15 February 2019 Tuesday 26 February 2019
Easter Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
Easter weekend Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Break Tuesday 23 July 2019
School is closed to pupils on the following Training Days Term Length
Monday 3 September 2018 Autumn     –  75 days

Spring        –  55 days

Summer     –  65 days

TOTAL        –  195 days

Monday 1 October 2018
Monday 5 November 2018
Monday 25 February 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Bank Holidays Include
Christmas 25 and 26 December 2018
New Year’s Day (Bank Holiday) 1 January 2019
Good Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday 22 April 2019
May Day 6 May 2019
Spring Bank 27 May 2019